2018 Hearings

  • All Support/Opposition letters for measures being heard by our committee are due by NOON the WEDNESDAY prior to the committee hearing date in which the measure has been set.    

  • All Measures in our committee hearings will be heard in SIGN IN ORDER.

 

                                    Hearings

 

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Agenda

Bills on file:

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

**Please note, hearing will be on at 9:30 am in Room 113**

To view this hearing please click here.

Agenda

Roll Call 8.8.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

**Please note, hearing will be at 9:30 am in Room 2040 (Rose Ann Vuich Hearing Room)**

To view this hearing please click here.

Agenda

Roll Call 7.3.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Late Support and/or Opposition

Roll Call 6.19.18

Bills on file:

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Late Support and/or Opposition

Roll Call 6.6.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Roll Call 5.15.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Roll Call 5.1.18

Bills on file;

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Late Support and/or Opposition 

Roll Call 4.17.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Late Support and/or Opposition

Roll Call 4.3.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Roll Call 1.16.18

Bills on file:

 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

To view this hearing, please click here.

Agenda

Late Support and/or Opposition

Roll Call 1.9.18

Bills on file:

Committee Address

Staff