2018 Agendas

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (Bill Hearing- 29.10 (c) )

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 (Joint Informational Hearing)

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 (Bill Hearing)

Committee Address

Staff